…Where my help comes from.

I look up to the Mountains – Does my help come from there? My help comes from the Lord, who made heaven and earth

Psalm 121:1-2

This song is so very simple, yet so very powerful.

 In times where we don’t know where to look, don’t know where to go, or maybe even find ourselves having problems focusing on what God would have us do, The simple words of this Psalm can create a hope and a peace, that he is where our help comes from.

God I look to You, I won’t be overwhelmed
Give me vision to see things like You do
God I look to You, You’re where my help comes from
Give me wisdom; You know just what to do

I will love You Lord my strength
I will love You Lord my shield
I will love You Lord my rock forever
All my days I will love You God

Hallelujah our God reigns 
Hallelujah our God reigns 
Hallelujah our God reigns
Forever all my days Hallelujah

Leave a Reply

